Mercedes-Benz
kieran-tynan
Kieran Tynan - Dealer Principal
Management

kieran@tynan.com.au
Roxanne Rutter
Madeline Tynan- Group Marketing Director
Management, Marketing Team
Tel: Direct - 02 8545 8888
madeline@tynan.com.au
oliver-stojanovski
George Trohidis - General Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: Direct-8545 8324
georget@tynan.com.au
Kenny Bowen - Group Parts Director
Management, Parts Team
Tel: Direct- 8545 8262
kennyb@tynan.com.au
Rob O'Connor -New Vehicle Sales Manager Star Guild: Member 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: Direct-8545 8306
roberto@tynan.com.au
Luke Tink -Service Manager
Management, Service & Parts
Tel: Direct-8545 8332
luket@tynan.com.au
Salvatore Ragonese - AMG Brand Manager
AMG Sales
Tel: Direct- 8545 8302
Mobile:: 0433 114 281
salr@tynan.com.au
Gary Tran - Group Finance Director
Finance & Insurance, Management
Tel: Direct-8545 8635
garyt@tynan.com.au
Henry La - Head Business Finance Manager
Finance & Insurance, Management
Tel: 8545 8364
finance1.miranda@tynan.com.au
Marc Puckeridge -Parts Product Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: Direct- 8545 8338
marcp@tynan.com.au
Joel Stojanovic- Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: Direct- 8545 8365
joels@tynan.com.au
Francene Tynan - Administration Manager
Customer Services

francenet@tynan.com.au
Vinesh Sewsunker - Warranty Manager
Customer Services
Tel: 8545 8631
vineshs@tynan.com.au
Andrew Houston - AMG Sales Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: Direct- 8545 8384
andrewh@tynan.com.au
Maria Scundi - Reception
Service & Parts
Tel: 8545 8325
marias@tynan.com.au
Michelle Mason - Reception
Customer Services
Tel: 8545 8323
michellem@tynan.com.au
Kevin Chen - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: Direct- 02 8545 8381
kevinc@tynan.com.au
Tony Su - Sales Executive
Key Staff, New Car Sales
Tel: Direct- 8545 8300
tonysu@tynan.com.au
Ebony Clinton - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: Direct- 8545 8366
ebonyc@tynan.com.au
Emri Takacs - Vans Sales Executive Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive.
New Van Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: Direct 02 8545 8300
emrit@tynan.com.au
Peng Jin
Jimmy Krsteski -Vans Sales Manager
New Van Sales
Tel: 8545 8305
jimmyk@tynan.com.au
Sarah Berrett-Stock Controller
New Car Sales
Tel: Direct- 85458303
sarahb@tynan.com.au
Cheri Heuston - Delivery Coordinator
Customer Services
Tel: 8545 8304
cherih@tynan.com.au
Arzan Irani - Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: Direct 02 8545 8336
arzani@tynan.com.au
Robert Kostovski - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 8545 8338
robertko@tynan.com.au
Languages: English
Erica O'Leary
Erica O'Leary-Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: Direct- 85458336
ericao@tynan.com.au
Daniel Trajcevski - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: Direct- 8545 8385
danieltr@tynan.com.au
Robert Cacciola - Vans Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: Direct- 8545 8362
robertc@tynan.com.au
Mark Rowland
Mark Rowland -Marketing
Marketing Team
Tel: 02 8545 8853
Mobile:: 0417990942
markr@tynan.com.au